Dr. Wahlers

801 W Germantown Pike

Norristown, PA 19403

(610) 539-8425

wahlersfamilydentistry@gmail.com

wahlersfamilydentistry.com

Reviews
Patient rating from 1 to 5

2/18/2020 6:57 PM

They make you feel welcomed and very easy to talk with. You do not wait long to be taken back for your appointment. They go the extra mile to help you when I had emergency with my tooth.

2
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

12/19/2019 6:17 PM

Very professional, pleasant,

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

1/22/2019 4:27 PM

Great to be a new patient with your office thanks to ted

1
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

1/15/2019 5:32 PM

Dr. Wahlers and staff are truly exceptional. They make the visit personal and it's nice to know that even though I have to change some appts. this year, Dr. Wahler will accommodate my needs and understands and conforms to my schedule. I have a long term relationship with this office and will continue for as long as I can. Thanks to all in the office for such great care. Cynthia

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

9/5/2018 12:27 PM

Loved the staff and Dr Wahler was great! Definitely would recommend !

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

1/24/2018 5:16 PM

Dr. Wahlers found an effective solution for a problem my previous dentist would have charged ten times as much to resolve. Great value.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

9/27/2017 2:29 PM

Just had a consultation for a dental problem and Dr. Wahlers provided me with several options and advice on how to best handle the situation. I came away very satisfied that I had the best information on what will be best for me. Thanks Dr. Wahlers!

1
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

8/18/2017 2:22 PM

Like family.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

8/4/2017 9:48 AM

I have been coming to this dental office for years, first with Dr Yarzabek, and now with Dr Wahlers. The transition from Dr Yarzabek to Dr Wahlers was seamless. This is such a friendly and comfortable office. The staff has always been and continues to be excellent and Dr Wahlers's work is stellar!

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

8/3/2017 11:11 AM

What a wonderful group of people. AThey make you feel comfortable from the time you walk in the door. Everyone is friendly, comforting and very professional. Dr Wahler is the best dentist I have been too. Extremely kind and attentive with his procedures. I would recommend this practice to anyone seeking a Wonderful pleasant experience.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

8/1/2017 8:21 AM

Well, if I HAVE to go to the dentist then this is my preferred practice. I have been going here for a very long time. The transition to Dr Whalers was very seamless and he is a pleasure as is the rest of the staff.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

7/12/2017 4:45 PM

Excellent dentist; makes patient feels at ease, staff is outstanding. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Wahlers.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

7/6/2017 10:27 AM

WHAT A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. EVERYONE IS SO NICE AND MAKE YOU FEEL WANTED AS A PATIENT. STATE OF THE ART HIGH TECH EQUIPMENT.SO HAPPY I FOUND THIS RACTICE.

0
0

Social Media

Languages:

Services:

Affiliations:

To protect the authenticity of our reviews, only current patients of our clinics are allowed to leave feedback on this page.

Patients receive an email invitation to provide feedback after they've completed a visit to the clinic. This ensures that anyone reading the reviews can be guaranteed that the review is a legitimate review. We do not allow our patients to edit patient reviews they receive. All reviews are actual patient reviews of this clinic.

Refer a Friend (all fields are required)

Your Name
Your Email

Friend's Information
First Name
Last Name
Email
Cell Phone
Message

Schedule Appointment (all fields are required)

Please know that requesting an appointment by email may take us a little longer to respond to you. If you need an immediate appointment or if you have an emergency, please call us.

Your Name
Your Email
Cell Phone
Reason for Visit
Preferred Date  
Preferred Time