Bailey Dental Care

5420 NE Antioch Rd.

Kansas City, MO 64119

(816) 452-9700

baileydentalcaremo@gmail.com

fredbaileydds.com

Reviews
Patient rating from 1 to 5

10/19/2018 9:56 AM

The staff is very friendly and supportive of your decisions. They provide many options so that patients can choose the best plan for them!

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

10/18/2018 10:10 PM

Very professional staff.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

10/18/2018 7:50 PM

The staff is always, kind, personable and professional. jmc

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

10/18/2018 2:28 PM

Everyone was friendly. Also the attention to detail. That's what I like most about my visits.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

10/17/2018 5:31 PM

I have been going to Dr. Bailey for several years and my experiences have always been the best. My past anxieties of going to a dental office have been completely eliminated. He always has had a very professional staff. They are so personable and professional. jmc

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

10/11/2018 7:53 PM

Everybody is friendly and professional and, oh yeah, dental work is fantastic

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

10/10/2018 5:33 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

10/9/2018 2:14 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

10/4/2018 7:43 PM

Great service. Professional expertise.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

9/28/2018 10:22 PM

The friendliness of all the staff helps to put one at ease. Dr. Bailey truly cares about his patients and makes sure to explain the dental care plan and what he is doing.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

9/23/2018 9:28 AM

Friendly and patient centric staff from check in, treatment, and check out!

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

9/22/2018 10:35 AM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

9/19/2018 10:07 AM

The entire team is fantastic!

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

9/12/2018 6:04 PM

Flexibility in scheduling, payment plans and a caring staff.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

9/7/2018 11:11 PM

Great staff and service.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

9/7/2018 9:47 AM

Staff is very friendly and helpful and patient in answering my questions.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

9/2/2018 7:30 PM

Very attentive, patient,and friendly

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

9/1/2018 8:53 PM

Awesome dentist that cares about his patients. Friendly office staff too!

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

9/1/2018 8:06 PM

This is by far the best Dental office I've been to. Dr. Bailey and his whole staff are warm and welcoming. Every time I walk through the door I feel comfortable and like family. They REALLY know how to take care of and treat their patients! Thank you, Dr. Bailey and staff!!!!

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

8/30/2018 8:20 PM

Everybody in your clinic is super friendly and professional. Having a life-long fear of dental procedures, I feel at ease in your office.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

8/29/2018 9:42 PM

I liked the lady who checked me in I believe her name was Ashley. She was very helpful and friendly. My dental cleaner was great and had good tips and knowledge to help me. Dr. Bailey was good too just like the first time I met him. I will come back.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

8/23/2018 8:31 PM

The absolute best

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

8/17/2018 9:18 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

8/17/2018 3:11 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

8/16/2018 8:54 PM

Dr. Bailey and staff does an excellent job. The only concern is the cost. Medicare and my supplement plan does not cover any cost items.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

8/14/2018 7:31 PM

They were eager to be helpful and made my temporary crown more comfortable and workable until I get the permanent one.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

8/9/2018 8:41 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

8/8/2018 11:46 PM

Everyone is friendly. Sarah the hygienist told me what she would be doing as she went along. Very nice young woman. Dr. Bailey is always reassuring and I feel good about his work. The person who checked me out, Ashley, I think, was good to check on my insurance and explaining my options. Very friendly too.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

8/2/2018 11:10 PM

Very professional, patient and compassionate!! Explained procedures before starting the procedure so I knew what to expect. Looking forward to my next visit!!

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

7/31/2018 10:05 PM

Dr. Bailey does good work.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

7/31/2018 8:00 PM

Another not-hurting appointment! I'm able to discuss treatment options with staff members and they do not get mad or impatient. Very flexible with scheduling.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

7/31/2018 7:46 PM

All are very friendly-love Dr. Bailey

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

7/25/2018 7:14 PM

Sarah was very professional. She explained everything that she was doing while providing treatment.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

7/25/2018 3:03 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

7/25/2018 7:15 AM

Very friendly staff! Very knowledgeable-my hygienist was very kind and thorough.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

7/22/2018 7:55 AM

Everyone is always friendly!

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

7/21/2018 12:04 PM

All the staff at the clinic are very nice, cheerful and treat you like a friend. The dental assistant I had this time, Casey I think, was very thorough yet gentle. Dr. Bailey and Mrs. Bailey were, as always, very kind and willing to assist in any way.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

7/20/2018 4:42 PM

I liked my hygenist - I liked getting in on time and out on time, and that I didnt have any payment due

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

7/18/2018 5:21 PM

All are profesional .

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

7/17/2018 7:13 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

7/13/2018 7:14 PM

Staff is professional and they take you at the time of your appointment. Mrs. Bailey is awesome. I enjoyed having her assist during my appointment. Thanks, Mrs. Bailey.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

6/30/2018 12:05 AM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

6/27/2018 8:45 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

6/26/2018 8:09 PM

Friendly and efficient

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

6/23/2018 9:03 PM

Friendliness

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

6/8/2018 7:58 PM

Like the personal who work there.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

6/6/2018 8:07 PM

I give it 4 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

6/6/2018 7:35 PM

Great care was shown in the performance of my procedure.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

6/6/2018 6:42 AM

Family type place, not just a number.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

6/2/2018 6:20 AM

I enjoy every time I go see Dr. Bailey and his staff everyone is friendly and has a smile.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

5/31/2018 12:09 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

5/31/2018 6:59 AM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

5/23/2018 10:33 AM

I am so glad the procedure is over, I shouted all the way home. Dr. Bailey and his "BEST" dental assistant did a very professional and painless job. Thanks so much. jmc

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

5/22/2018 9:08 PM

we have gone to Dr Bailey for yrs he is a good Denist

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

5/22/2018 6:45 PM

Just had my 2nd appt. & got impressions made. Dr. Bailey is so comforting and has a good sense of humor. All of the staff members are so sweet and easy to talk to. Great job!!

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

5/22/2018 4:51 PM

Greeted on time. The treatment was excellent.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

5/18/2018 9:19 PM

From sign in to check out my experience was great. The entire staff was friendly and relaxing. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

5/18/2018 5:48 AM

Family type business, we're not just a number there.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

5/17/2018 8:14 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

5/10/2018 12:29 PM

The friendly staff

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

5/1/2018 8:05 PM

Very friendly and professional stay up on new technology also very informative

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

4/28/2018 9:59 AM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

4/26/2018 7:16 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

4/26/2018 7:16 AM

The service is timely great and efficient. If you are in need of dental care, Bailey Dental Care is the best place to go. Your dental care is their major concern. Be pro active in taking care of your dental needs. Make Bailey Dental Care your primary place for dental care.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

4/19/2018 10:41 PM

Always friendly and helpful

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

4/13/2018 9:43 PM

Professional, honest, welcoming they know you...you're not just another client. The treatment plan is individually/client centered/ tailored to your needs. Dr.Baily and his staff take the time and is very open/willing to educate about ones oral health needs. The dental care/intervention is excellent!!

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

4/8/2018 5:29 PM

Your staff are very kind and helpful. You went out of your way to work with my schedule and to make sure I had everything I needed to recover from my procedure. Thank You!

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

4/6/2018 11:10 AM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

4/4/2018 7:36 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

3/29/2018 7:43 PM

The staff is super. They all are so nice. They even called to check up on me. Beautiful group of people.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

3/27/2018 7:59 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

3/26/2018 12:45 PM

Everyone is so nice and personable. The Kuerig and other freebees are nice as well.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

3/23/2018 8:36 PM

They are all very polite and courteous. I was very comfortable with everyone.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

3/22/2018 9:10 PM

Friendly

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

3/22/2018 8:03 PM

Everyone is very friendly and positive.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

3/22/2018 6:30 AM

Friendly, helpful and practical.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

3/14/2018 2:22 AM

Ashley is great. Dr Bailey is wonderful. So courteous and calming.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

3/9/2018 7:45 PM

I liked how they taught me how to floss. And the staff is very nice.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

3/9/2018 7:12 PM

All staff is very nice and professional.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

3/6/2018 9:54 PM

Professionalism. Attention from dentist following a routine cleaning.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

3/6/2018 7:55 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

3/6/2018 7:55 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

3/5/2018 7:25 PM

I was in for my 6 month check up and my hygienist was AMAZING! Best cleaning with updates/advice on care for my gums and a thorough exam for my overall oral health! Wonderful as always!!

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

2/28/2018 8:52 PM

Professionalism and excellent skill-set of my dental hygienist. Thank you. jmc

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

2/23/2018 8:50 AM

friendly place

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

2/22/2018 7:34 PM

I give it 4 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

2/7/2018 8:28 PM

the desk personnel were great as was the tech. She was very professional and skilled. The Doctor was very skilled as usual and very informative.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

2/1/2018 7:14 PM

Everyone was friendly

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

1/30/2018 7:06 PM

As all ways Im treated with kindness and professionalism. Dr. Bailey is simply the best in KCMO!!!

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

1/28/2018 11:34 AM

Professionalism, friendliness and the genuine care they express to each patient.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

1/24/2018 8:00 PM

Very personable and fun to talk to! Absolutely love Dr. Bailey and will go there as long as possible!

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

1/23/2018 7:30 PM

DR.BAILEY made me very comfortable & NEVER experienced any kind of PAIN, that's most patients FEAR is the injection/shot & necessary work to be peformed. Him & his staff got me in & out.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

1/19/2018 10:11 PM

Dr. Bailey is great. He's very thorough, friendly, and will work with you on treatment options. I have been going there for years.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

1/19/2018 7:29 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

1/19/2018 6:44 AM

The staff are very friendly and Dr. Bailey has excellent bedside manner!

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

1/5/2018 8:43 PM

Very friendly staff!

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

1/3/2018 10:31 AM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

1/1/2018 5:46 PM

Doctor B treats me like family.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

1/1/2018 9:16 AM

Everyone is very friendly

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

12/25/2017 1:59 PM

Office communication

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

12/15/2017 8:24 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

12/12/2017 9:32 PM

Very friendly and caring staff and short wait. Dr. Bailey keeps up on the latest technology.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

12/12/2017 8:39 AM

I tell those who have a dental need to come here. You guys are GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

12/11/2017 6:29 PM

Very friendly and polite, getting me right in and working m my teeth quickly.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

12/8/2017 3:54 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

12/7/2017 9:25 PM

The staff is courteous, professional and proactive. All procedures are fully explained and every effort made to make each visit as comfortable as is possible. I appreciate the personable approach and high quality of care provided.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

12/6/2017 4:00 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

12/1/2017 5:12 AM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

11/24/2017 10:12 AM

I had a very professional and supporting dental hygienist,ever. Thanks. jmc

1
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

11/23/2017 7:58 AM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

11/21/2017 10:00 PM

Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, caring and ready to make everything work right.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

11/21/2017 8:42 PM

Great service. Hygienist was skilled and thorough in providing service! Wonderful environment with a professional and friendly staff.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

11/21/2017 7:25 PM

Very friendly staff, they also get you in very quickly

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

11/18/2017 10:40 AM

Everyone goes above and beyond for their clients. Great personality, professional, great explanations of procedures and costs. Wonderful staff.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

11/17/2017 7:11 PM

Very Pleasant and caring

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

11/10/2017 11:58 AM

Taking me in even when i had the time incorrect to hav my teeth cleaned for my 6 month checkup.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

11/10/2017 6:28 AM

Like a small family owned and operated business - not some corporate, indifferent place.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

11/8/2017 9:00 PM

The friendliness of the entire staff is exceptional. Very warm, welcoming and attentive.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

11/6/2017 10:51 AM

Professional staff and pleasant environment. Thoroughly explain everything.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

11/2/2017 10:20 PM

Dr Bailey and staff take time to answer all questions. They show concern , are very professional, and I never feel rushed.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

11/2/2017 9:09 AM

The staff are always nice and approchable. Dr. Bailey and his staff do a good job since ive been going there.

0
0

Social Media

Languages:

Services:

Affiliations:

To protect the authenticity of our reviews, only current patients of our clinics are allowed to leave feedback on this page.

Patients receive an email invitation to provide feedback after they've completed a visit to the clinic. This ensures that anyone reading the reviews can be guaranteed that the review is a legitimate review. We do not allow our patients to edit patient reviews they receive. All reviews are actual patient reviews of this clinic.

Refer a Friend (all fields are required)

Your Name
Your Email

Friend's Information
First Name
Last Name
Email
Cell Phone
Message

Schedule Appointment (all fields are required)

Please know that requesting an appointment by email may take us a little longer to respond to you. If you need an immediate appointment or if you have an emergency, please call us.

Your Name
Your Email
Cell Phone
Reason for Visit
Preferred Date  
Preferred Time