Dr. Kent Davis

5100 Clayton Road

Concord, CA 94521

(925) 825-1130

porsha.drdavis@gmail.com

www.drkentdavis.com

Reviews
Patient rating from 1 to 5

4/21/2017 9:17 PM

Very positive and caring environment. Dr Davis, I know how much you care about your staff and your patients. Thank you for 27 years of care.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

4/19/2017 9:06 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

4/17/2017 12:14 PM

Dr Davis's staff and office has a very positive high energy that gave me a feeling, from the moment I walked into the waiting room, I was going to be well taken care of. During my procedure my comfort level increased. I was kept informed of what was happening at every step of the way. Not once did I have ask a question. It was obvious Dr Davis's staff and Dr Davis himself put a priority on my mental wellbeing as well as my physical comfort.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

4/13/2017 5:22 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

4/7/2017 9:18 PM

Everyone is nice. Nothing hurts.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

4/6/2017 7:01 PM

The staff is consistently kind, friendly, and personable. It's never a "downer" to go there!

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

3/31/2017 5:22 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

3/31/2017 9:14 AM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

3/30/2017 7:40 PM

They always take exception care of me!

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

3/30/2017 5:42 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

2/23/2017 11:49 AM

Guido and I are very thankful for an ongoing excellent services. Dr. Davis (a man of few words) a great listener, made me feel comfortable and have a lot of patience. His staff are so friendly, excellent services, very professional, gave us a very warm welcome and great assistance. We thank y'all and appreciated your kindness.

0
0
Patient rating from 1 to 5

1/4/2017 3:41 PM

Service from reception desk, administrative staff, technician, hygienist and dentist was excellent. Survey doesn't allow me to provide an "excellent" rating other than through social media and I do not use social media.

0
0

Social Media

Languages:

Services:

Affiliations:

American Dental Association, California Dental Association, Contra Costa Dental Association, Better Business Bureau, Oral Cancer Society.

To protect the authenticity of our reviews, only current patients of our clinics are allowed to leave feedback on this page.

Patients receive an email invitation to provide feedback after they've completed a visit to the clinic. This ensures that anyone reading the reviews can be guaranteed that the review is a legitimate review. We do not allow our patients to edit patient reviews they receive. All reviews are actual patient reviews of this clinic.

Refer a Friend (all fields are required)

Your Name
Your Email

Friend's Information
First Name
Last Name
Email
Cell Phone
Message

Schedule Appointment (all fields are required)

Please know that requesting an appointment by email may take us a little longer to respond to you. If you need an immediate appointment or if you have an emergency, please call us.

Your Name
Your Email
Cell Phone
Reason for Visit
Preferred Date  
Preferred Time